Black Money and Black Wealth, made simple

Black wealth, African American money: the future for Black America

How Do You Go from South Central to Princeton? Just Ask Dominique Reese

Dominique Reese was the first student from Crenshaw High in Los Angeles to go to Princeton University.  When she found herself without her prestigious Wall Street job, she turned challenge into triumph and went on to start her own business. 

click to read

November 22, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

4 Comments »

  1. Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine
    Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good success.

    If you know of any please share. Cheers!

    Comment by Senaida | May 1, 2013 | Reply

  2. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author. I will remember to bookmark your blog and will come back later in life. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great writing, have a nice holiday weekend!

    Comment by ebony magazine march 2013 | May 8, 2013 | Reply

  3. Hi, I do believe your site may be having internet browser compatibility issues.
    When I take a look at your website in Safari, it
    looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it’s got some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Aside from that, fantastic site!

    Comment by jackpot 6000 | May 31, 2013 | Reply

  4. I’m not sure where you’re getting your information, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding
    more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this info for
    my mission.

    Comment by German | June 4, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

